birthdays, birthdays, birthdays!

i can barely keep up!  HAPPY BIRTHDAY {yesterday} SIS!  sooooo glad we got to talk last night.  i hope my messenger {aka luke} smothered you with hugs and kisses randomly throughout the rest of your day!  i love you and miss you terribly.  i hope you enjoyed your night out last evening.  come visit me……..!  ps. we really need to take more photos together.  this is the only one i have from the last year… how is that possible?!

and that’s not all… HAPPY 4th BIRTHDAY RYAN!!!  wow, i can’t believe how big you are getting.  remember this?!

you constantly melt my heart and make me laugh harder than anyone else!  love you 500 million times around the world… and back and back and BACK!  miss you LOTS kiddo… have a fun day!

{me and Ry-man before our date over thanksgiving break!}

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to birthdays, birthdays, birthdays!

  1. Shan says:

    I have tears in my eyes remembering that trip to the Arboretum! Is there any way to post a video to your blog as a response? I’ve got a good one you’ll love :)

    • aiyamichelle says:

      I know… precious times… Sorry, you can’t post videos to my blog, but if you want to email the video to me, I MIGHT post it for you depending on it’s level of embarrassment ;P

Leave a Reply

