home sweet home…

For those who love seeing more about where i live… Here are some pics of my bedroom/bath. They are from the first week while still unpacking – what am i staying – i’m still unpacking/organizing/settling! But it’s fun to see the difference between American and Kenyan styles. This is my new home sweet home for the time being. I like it… it’s off to the back side of the house so it’s nice and quiet. I truly am spoiled here. I may be switching rooms in the guest house in about a month, so i’ll keep you posted. I’ve talked to Chris about some house renovation projects we’re both excited about too so more on that in the future!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

